The District Team

The District team is divided into various parts. 

The Senior Management Team

Rob Warner – District Commissioner 

Tracey Rodgers – District Network Commissioner 

Post Vacant – District Explorer Scout Commissioner 

Wendy Mears – Appointments Secretary 

Steven Sumner – Training Manager 


District Support Team

 Sara – Jane Edwards – ADC Beavers 

Post Vacant – ADC Scouts 

Post Vacant – ADC Scouts 

Zoe Warner – ADC Gang Show 

Group Scout Leaders 

Sharon Warden – 1st Leyton 

Jason DeBono – 1st Highams Park 

Suzanna Khan – 1st Waltham Forest South 

Peter Wilson – 2nd Leytonstone 

Patrick Howel – 3rd Walthamstow 

Kathryn Bhola – 5th Walthamstow 

Alan Mears – 7th Walthamstow 

Dave Hawes – 14th Walthamstow 

Susan Payne – 21st Walthamstow 

Alan Hodge – 21st Leyton